Einfach so Karte (Mojo 402)

Nice Mojo- sketch again! I've never used those circle elements in quite that way, so it is a challenge, love it!

I'm into the Stampin Up colour Elegant Eggplant at the moment (no idea how I coped without it for so long...) and I really have to try not to use it. I gave in to the temptation this time and combined it with Island indigo. I used stamps to do the chevron pattern and the script (Sets "Oh, Hello" and "French Foliage") and embossed the background. You all know the flowers (Flower Shop and Petite Petals) plus the mini-scalloped-circle punch and sizzlits to do the butterfly. I picked up the ribbon in one of the local stores, nothing special there. Last but not least, rhinestones to give it some shine.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Julee (Montag, 22 Juni 2015)

    This is absolutely gorgeous! Such beautiful colors and texture. Thanks for playing along with Mojo!