Baby Card (Mojo 402)

This Mojo-Sketch card somehow decided to be a baby-card. It was intended to be a birthday card, but it just didn't want to be, so it became something else.

I've started with the Stampin up designpaper set "Sweet Sorbet", so my colours are Crisp Canteloupe, Pistacio Pudding and Summer Starfruit. For some reason I do not have the stamping Pad in Pistacio (and now it is too late to get it), but I do have some twine for decoration. I tried flowers and birthday motives, but they just wouldn't fit. I went through my leftovers (that box where I keep things I stamped/ punched/ cut and then didn't use after all) and I found that white script "Baby", that fit perfectly. So the card evolved around it.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Julee (Montag, 22 Juni 2015 06:50)

    An adorable baby card at that! Love that background and those sweet little pennants.