Teddy-Card (Mojo 403)

I'm still short of birthday cards, so I took this weeks mojo sketch as a challenge. Found the Teddy-Punch-Art a while ago and I'm glad to get the chance to use it. It is basically made of scrap bits that I coloured at the edges.

I used Cajun Craze as background colour. The sentiment sais "All the Best", it is from the Stampin Up set "Rosige Zeiten". All designpapers are No-Name, the horizontal one is actually part of a fancy letter paper my father has and sent me as a birthday card. I kept it because I knew I would use that beautiful pattern sometime :).

You'll need:

1 x 1 3/4 circle (heads)

2 x 3/4 circle (ears)

2 x very small oval (arms)

1 x large oval (belly)

1 x half large oval (snout)

1 x half 3/4 circle, rounded (paw)

1 x 3/8 circle (dark brown, nose)

1 x owl punch foot (dark brown, hair)

2 x smallest owl punch circle (dark brown, eyes)

flower and stem

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Julee (Freitag, 26 Juni 2015 06:41)

    Oh, this is just adorable. Love that little bear. Thanks for playing along with Mojo Monday!